Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 16 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 17 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 18 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 19 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 20 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 21 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 22 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 23 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 24 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 25 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 26 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 27 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 28 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 29 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 30 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 31 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 01 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 02 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 03 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 04 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 05 Aug 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 06 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 07 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 08 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 09 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 10 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 11 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 12 Aug 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours